You can use the
free Mini plan for as long as you like and
invite up to 15 members to your space.
You can use the Mini plan right after signing up.
The Mini plan suits small businesses as well as individual work, when projects don't require a lot of flips or active collaboration.
Good to know about the plan
- You can create only 3 flips per team in a space. If you have switched to the Mini plan from another plan, only your 3 most recent flips will be available for editing.
- You can generate up to 5 AI images per member per month.
- You can't invite anonymous editors via a link.
- Support requests are handled in the order they arrive — we will help you with any question about working with flip.
How to switch to the Mini plan
- Open the list of spaces and click the gear icon of the space whose subscription you want to cancel (switch to the Mini plan).
- Open the Plan management section.
- Select Switch to another plan.
- Click Select on the Mini plan.
- Confirm that you want to cancel the subscription.
You can
upgrade your plan at any time and get the benefits of
paid plans.