Creating and deleting spaces in flip

Updated July 25, 2024

In flip, each user can create up to three spaces. Your first space is created automatically when you sign up.

How to create a space


  1. Open the drop-down list of spaces.
  2. Click + Add space.
  3. Enter a name for the space.
  4. Click Create.

Creating and deleting spaces

Done! You have created a new space!


How to delete a space


Only the owner can delete a space — the owner is marked with a crown in the team member list.

A space is deleted together with its teams and flips. You will not be able to restore the space.

  1. Open the list of spaces.
  2. Click the gear icon next to the name of the space — the space profile will open.
  3. Click Delete space, enter the space name in the window that opens to confirm the action, then click Delete space.

More on spaces

Viewing and editing spaces

More helpful articles

Adding and removing members in a space

The Mini plan: features and limitations

Team profile settings in flip

What happens when you cancel your subscription

A collaborative workspace for people and AI agents

Product

flip AI

flip MCP

Pricing

Updates

Contact

Email us

welcome@flip-chart.ru

Support

support@flip-chart.ru

Русский

© 2026 FLIP JSC