What happens when you cancel your subscription

Updated June 21, 2024

If you canceled your subscription, or your paid period has ended and the new payment didn't go through, your plan will be downgraded to Mini.


Good to know:
All restrictions will be lifted as soon as you renew your subscription. If you choose a plan different from the previous one, check the plan comparison — the terms for tools and access may differ.


What happens when you downgrade to the Mini plan


  • You won't be able to create new flips.
  • You will be able to edit the 3 flips you worked on most recently; all other flips will become read-only.
  • Only the 15 users who visited the flip most recently will be able to work on flips; for everyone else, they will be read-only.
  • You can keep using the standard drawing tools on flips, but the timer and reactions on sticky notes will be unavailable.
  • You won't be able to invite anonymous editors via a link.
  • Private flips will become public.


What happens when you switch from one paid plan to another

More on plan management

Managing plans in your flip account

How to upgrade to a higher plan

How to downgrade your plan

Canceling your plan: step-by-step instructions

More helpful articles

How to install the extension and download a board from Miro

Logging in to your flip account: instructions

flip MCP — connect an AI agent to your board

Image generation in flip

A collaborative workspace for people and AI agents

Product

flip AI

flip MCP

Pricing

Updates

Contact

Email us

welcome@flip-chart.ru

Support

support@flip-chart.ru

Русский

© 2026 FLIP JSC