The
Business plan offers advanced features for your tasks. It suits project work in any business.
What's included
The Business plan has the widest range of features:
- Creating teams
- SSO setup (SAML, OpenID)
- Domain management
- User management
- Private flips
- 70 AI generations per member per month
- 24/7 support
How to switch to the Business plan
- Select the Space you want to upgrade
- Click Upgrade plan in the top right corner of the control panel.
- A window with a plan comparison table will open — check out the benefits of the Business plan.
- Enter the number of members.
- Choose a billing period. Payments for the plan will be charged to your saved card when the current period ends, according to the selected subscription — every month, 6 or 12 months. Note the discounts available for different billing periods.
- Click Select on the Business plan to proceed to payment. At this step, you can change the number of licenses (members) and the billing period.
- Choose a payment method:
- By card — you will be redirected to the bank's page to enter your card details. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Mir.
If you need a receipt, don't forget to check I need a receipt and enter your email address.
Once the payment has been made, you can get a receipt only by contacting support.
- By corporate invoice — enter your contact details and click Send. We will contact you to prepare the invoice.
You can also change your plan in
Plan management → Switch to another plan.
If you are switching from the
Mini plan, the selected plan will be activated right after payment, and you will get all the benefits of the
Business plan. If you are switching from another plan, the new subscription will become active when the current one ends.