In flip, you can upgrade or
downgrade your plan at any time to suit your needs.
Plans in flip are linked to spaces.If you reach the limits of your current plan, you can go to the plan upgrade straight from the window with the hint:
You can check the limits on the number of members and teams in the space settings, in the space profile section.
How to upgrade your plan
Upgrade your plan to use advanced features. This won't affect your existing flips.
- Select the Space you want to upgrade.
- Click Upgrade plan in the top right corner of the control panel.
- For the Business and Enterprise plans, enter the number of members.
- Choose a billing period. Payments for the plan will be charged to your saved card when the current period ends, according to the selected subscription — every month, 6 or 12 months.
- Click Select on the plan to proceed to payment. At this step, you can change the number of licenses (members) and the billing period.
- Choose a payment method:
- By card — you will be redirected to the bank's page to enter your card details. We accept Visa, Mastercard and Mir.
If you need a receipt, don't forget to check I need a receipt and enter your email address.
Once the payment has been made, you can get a receipt only by contacting support.
- By corporate invoice — enter your contact details and click Send. We will contact you to prepare the invoice.
The selected plan is activated right after payment.