Canceling your plan: step-by-step instructions

Updated June 21, 2024

You can cancel your flip subscription at any time — here's how.
Before canceling your subscription, we recommend reading the article What happens when you cancel your subscription.

Who can cancel the subscription: the space owner


How to cancel your subscription


  1. Open the space settings in the side menu

    Canceling a subscription

  2. Go to the Plan management section.
  3. Click Cancel subscription.

    Canceling a subscription

  4. Note the date in the pop-up window — after that date, your plan will switch to Mini.

    If you want to choose a different plan, you don't need to cancel your subscription. Just upgrade or downgrade your plan.

  5. Click Cancel subscription. Your subscription will be canceled, and you won't be charged for the next period. You can keep using your subscription benefits until the specified date.

    Canceling a subscription


Your subscription will also be canceled automatically if you unlink all cards in the Payment information section.

More on plan management

Managing plans in your flip account

How to upgrade to a higher plan

How to downgrade your plan

What happens when you cancel your subscription

More helpful articles

Creating and deleting teams in flip

Billing and payments in flip

Creating and deleting spaces in flip

Guide to using flips

A collaborative workspace for people and AI agents

Product

flip AI

flip MCP

Pricing

Updates

Contact

Email us

welcome@flip-chart.ru

Support

support@flip-chart.ru

Русский

© 2026 FLIP JSC