How to create a flip
- Select a space in the top left corner.
- Select the team that will work on the flip.
- Click Create flip.
Now you can start working on your flip.
- You can rename a flip:
- Open the flip.
- Enter a name on the top panel.
- Click an empty area to save the changes.
You can
choose a color for a flip you have created or
upload your own image:
- Right-click the flip.
- Select About flip.
- Choose one of the suggested colors or upload your own image from your device.
- Save the changes.
How to delete a flip
- Any team member can delete a flip.
- Right-click the flip.
- Select Delete.
A deleted flip goes to the trash
and is kept there for a month, after which it is deleted permanently.